Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

Faculty

Director

Prof. Dr. Prashant Kamat

Deputy director

Prof. Dr. Gavioli Luca

Unit directors

Masaru Kuno (ND)
Munoz Enrique (PUC)
Lino Pereira (KU)

Steering committee

UCSC

Gavioli Luca, Mathematics & Physics
luca.gavioli@unicatt.it

Giannetti Claudio, Mathematics & Physics
claudio.giannetti@unicatt.it

Squassina Marco, Mathematics & Physics
marco.squassina@unicatt.it

Della Vedova Marco, Mathematics & Physics
marco.dellavedova@unicatt.it

Marzuoli Riccardo, Mathematics & Physics
riccardo.marzuoli@unicatt.it

Spera Mauro, Mathematics & Physics
mauro.spera@unicatt.it

KU

De Feyter Steven, Chemistry, steven.defeyter@kuleuven.be

Raabe Riccardo, Physics and Astronomy
riccardo.raabe@fys.kuleuven.be

Luyten Walter, Biology
walter.luyten@kuleuven.be

Pereira Lino, Physics
lino.pereira@kuleuven.be

Elsen Jan, Earth Sciences
jan.elsen@kuleuven.be

Zambon Marco, Mathematics
marco.zambon@kuleuven.be

ND

Kuno Masaru, Chemistry & Biochemistry
mkuno@nd.edu

Kamat Prashant, Chemistry & Biochemistry
pkamat@nd.edu

Hartland Greg, Chemistry & Biochemistry
ghartlan@nd.edu

Ptasinska Sylwia, Physics
sptasins@nd.edu

Janko Boldizsar, Physics
bjanko@nd.edu

Clark Patricia, Chemistry & Biochemistry
pclark1@nd.edu

PUC

Zacconi Flavia, Chemistry
fzacconi@uc.cl

Cabrera Alejandro, Physics
acabrera@fis.puc.cl

De Nittis Giuseppe, Physics
gidenittis@mat.puc.cl

Favre Mario, Physics
mfavre@fis.puc.cl

Maze Jeronimo, Physics
jmaze@fis.puc.cl

Muñoz Enrique, Physics
munozt@fis.puc.cl

External members

Banfi Francesco, Universitè Lyon 1, France

De Trizio Luca, Italian Institute of Technology (IIT)