Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

Faculty

Director

Prof. Dr. Prashant Kamat

Deputy director

Prof. Dr. Gavioli Luca

Steering committee

UCSC

Gavioli Luca, Mathematics & Physics
luca.gavioli@unicatt.it

Giannetti Claudio, Mathematics & Physics
claudio.giannetti@unicatt.it

Squassina Marco, Mathematics & Physics
marco.squassina@unicatt.it

Borgonovi Fausto, Mathematics & Physics
fausto.borgonovi@unicatt.it

Marzuoli Riccardo, Mathematics & Physics
riccardo.marzuoli@unicatt.it

Spera Mauro, Mathematics & Physics
mauro.spera@unicatt.it

KU

De Feyter Steven, Chemistry, steven.defeyter@kuleuven.be

Raabe Riccardo, Physics and Astronomy
riccardo.raabe@fys.kuleuven.be

Luyten Walter, Biology
walter.luyten@kuleuven.be

Pereira Lino, Physics
lino.pereira@kuleuven.be

Elsen Jan, Earth Sciences
jan.elsen@kuleuven.be

Zambon Marco, Mathematics
marco.zambon@kuleuven.be

ND

Kuno Masaru, Chemistry & Biochemistry
mkuno@nd.edu

Kamat Prashant, Chemistry & Biochemistry
pkamat@nd.edu

Hartland Greg, Chemistry & Biochemistry
ghartlan@nd.edu

Ptasinska Sylwia, Physics
sptasins@nd.edu

Janko Boldizsar, Physics
bjanko@nd.edu

Clark Patricia, Chemistry & Biochemistry
pclark1@nd.edu

PUC

Recio Cortés Francisco Javier, Chemistry
javier.recio@uc.cl

Cabrera Alejandro, Physics
acabrera@fis.puc.cl

De Nittis Giuseppe, Physics
gidenittis@mat.puc.cl

Favre Mario, Physics
mfavre@fis.puc.cl

Maze Jeronimo, Physics
jmaze@fis.puc.cl

Muñoz Enrique, Physics
munozt@fis.puc.cl